News of the Trial - AlexTrip Sands, yesi-chan

Week Milestone
Weeks On Chart


Highest Rank


Published Date


News of the Trial is a song by producer(s) AlexTrip Sands, yesi-chan and uses vocalist(s) Kasane Teto, Megurine Luka, Camila Melodia, Kamui Gakupo, Bruno, Kaito, Meiko, Hatsune Miku, Gumi, Clara, Cyber Diva, Kagamine Rin, Lily, Ia, Nekomura Iroha, Vy2, Seeu & Hiyama Kiyoteru. This song was first added to our tracker on Wednesday June 5, 2019 and hasn't been on our charts yet. It was discovered by VocaBot on the YouTube channel Yesi-chan(a.k.a. gaticaeitan).